Dubstep Volume 1 - Rhythmic Overload

US$4.99 US$7.99

This Epic Bundle includes all Dubstep Volume 1: Rhythmic Overload
Complete product details:

• 9 GB zip, almost 11 GB total size library
• 5670 Pure Dubstep WAV Files, Loops, Samples and Midi files
• 44.1kHz/16 and 24-Bit top-class Class Quality

What dubstep samples do you receive?

100 Dubstep Keys
100 Snare Dubstep Loops
200 Dubstep Pianos
250 Dubstep Leads
250 Dubstep Synth Loops
300 Dubstep Drum Loops
300 Pad Loops for Dubstep
600 Dubstep Bass Loops and Bass Hits
Dubstep Midi files
480 complex Dubstep Samples
1900 Dubstep Various Samples
46 Dubstep Construction Kits!

Dubstep Volume 1: Rhythmic Overload is inspired by well-known tunes by:
Skrillex, Jack Ü, DJ Snake, Zomboy, Noisia, Knife Party, Excision, Datsik, Borgore, BassNectar, and more!

This collection brings you a set of up-to-date sounds for your next dubstep smash hit.
From forceful leads and risers to silky smooth FX to drop-inducing vocal loops, this sample pack contains multiple audio files ready to drag-and-drop into your sequencer of choice.

This is a must-have sound pack for all dubstep producers but is also great for EDM, house, future bounce, future house, future bass, future pop, and trap producers.

Product Features:

Receive it today!
Secure Online Ordering
Smaller Zip Files for Faster Delivery
Windows-compatible sounds
Apple-compatible sounds

You can simply drag and drop or add the library HDD path in your DAW browser. Read the instructions provided with download links or check out simple tutorials on Youtube. Most of the time, you can simply use your DAW browser to listen and use the sounds.